Metallic Madness: Alexander Wang Anais Metallic Leather Loafer Pumps vs ASOS

I have been obsessing over Alexander Wang Anais metallic leather loafer pumps for the longest time. It comes in metallic black, blue, silver and pink or so I’ve checked online. I am lusting after the metallic pink pair from Net-A-Porter. A girl can dream right? In my search for the perfect pair of metallic loafers, I stumbled upon cheaper alternatives available on ASOS. See below for metallic loafers because this blogger simply can’t get enough of it!

Isn’t this TO-DIE-FOR? I need this Alexander Wang Anais metallic leather loafer pumps (£592.96) from Net-A-Porter. Hurry, buy it or REGRET it!

If you can’t afford it, how about a lookalike? ASOS WHITE WHITNEY High Vamp Metallic Cone Heel Shoe is a cheaper alternative at £85.00 only. I just wish it comes with the tassel like the Alexander Wang version.

For Flat Lovers! Here are some metallic loafer alternatives from ASOS:

(left) ASOS MARS Metallic Loafer Shoes (£28.00). This metallic orange will brighten your day!

(right) ASOS MADGE Metallic Leather Tassel Loafer (£32.00). Love the tassels! I just might buy this.

images: Net-A-Porter and ASOS