Michelle Yeoh in Singapore: Tod’s The Iconic D-Bag Retrospective

Dato Michelle Yeoh graced Tod’s D-Bag Retrospective Exhibition at Paragon last Thursday. The exhibition celebrates the evolution of Tod’s iconic D-Bag through the years. Michelle Yeoh even designed her very own D-Bag in conjunction with the event (see  picture below) – perks of being a celebrity hur? What fascinates me is that Tod’s flew in their Italian artisan who demonstrated the original handcrafting of the D-Bag. That’s something fresh and interactive – for once! Invited guests also had the chance to personalized their Tod’s accessories with a hot stamping service only available for the event. See below for my night with my ‘homie’ Malaysian actress, Michelle Yeoh:

Designed by Michelle Yeoh.

On the side note, I’m back from a mini-hiatus. Work has been crazy. Body has gone haywired too. I’ve been trying to keep healthy by doing yoga at Verita Advanced Wellness next to my office. I hope to maintain a balance in my life soon. Right now, everything is running at 100mph. Just gotta take two steps back and reflect at what’s important in life sometimes.