And… this is my swan song

Dear readers,

The day has come for me to say goodbye. It has been an amazing 8 years of fashion, beauty and lifestyle blogging. 8 years and 8 months, can you believe it? So, what happen? Why now?

Well, I’ve taken on the most important job in the world: MUM. This job is possibly the most demanding, yet rewarding job in the world. I don’t want to miss a second of motherhood. My bubba is my top priority and ultimate joy. 

You know, a part of me do miss my “blogging life” i.e. attending fashion events, reviewing the latest beauty products, rubbing shoulders with fashion who’s who and etc. The best part of it is getting to know these awesome blogger and media friends (yes, we became friends!) over the years. I’ll miss you guys!

All I wanted to say is THANK YOU. Thanks for all your support – readers, bloggers, PR folks and the media.

Don’t worry, this blog is not going to shut down. In fact, this blog will be refreshed in due time (say, January 2015?).

Moving on, I will be sharing my life as a mother and of course, all things bubba. Stay tuned and happy holidays!

Peace + Love, 
X-Wen

Leave a Reply

